Title and Logo

Pro Academia Prize 2013
Pictures from the Prize Ceremony

Luis Martí-Bonmatí thanking for the Prize in his Acceptance Speech; next to him Peter A. Rinck (TRTF), Esteban Morcillo Sánchez (president of the University of Valencia), and Robert N. Muller (TRTF).

spaceholder red

Click on the pictures below to enlarge them or on the
enlarged picture to download a high-resolution version.

© 2013 TRTF.  Please remember that the pictures are copyrighted and can only be copied for personal use.